PJSC «Berdyansk reapers» –
TRADITION AND QUALITY OF SUCCESSFUL HAVESTING

«Berdyansk reapers», the Ukrainian manufacturer of an agricultural machinery for harvesting grain and leguminous crops, namely, harvesters roll family mounted and trailed.

History of the plant is closely linked to the history of merchants. In those days, all the foreign consuls did business, owned enterprises and trading firms. The name of the British Vice-Consul John Grievza was closely associated with the plant of agricultural equipment. In 1876, Attorney English company «Clayton» owning warehouses agricultural machinery and implements, John Grievz pays off her workshops, which formed the basis of the future plant. Soon after, John Grievza’s plant was the largest for the production of agricultural machinery, not only in Berdyansk and southern Russia, but also in the whole Russia. Works of John Grievza produced plows, seeders, mowers, reapers, lobogreyki.

After nationalization, and rename to the First factory of agricultural machines, has not changed its focus and became the only plant manufacturer reapers for harvesting of the USSR.

The changes in the last turn of the 80-90's, set new production and economic opportunities for all businesses, especially severe consequences were for the manufacturers, «Pervomaysky agricultural machinery plant» was not an exception.

Leaders of the former once GIANT perfectly understood that the time of monopoly in the market irretrievably gone, today's conditions determine the viability of the enterprise competitiveness. That is why we restructured, which resulted in the new formed, with the current challenges of the market, the plant Berdyansk reapers.

Since 2000 to the present PJSC «Berdyansk reapers» gradually restored position «Pervomaisky» in the markets of agricultural machinery.

PJSC «Berdyansk reapers» today produces nine basic models of grain harvesters, pick a platform, a device for harvesting of sunflower and their modifications, which combine a high level of technology, quality and reliability, time-tested.

ПАО «БЕРДЯНСКИЕ ЖАТКИ» —
ТРАДИЦИИ И КАЧЕСТВО УСПЕШНОЙ УБОРКИ

ПАО «Бердянские жатки», украинский завод-производитель сельскохозяйственной техники для уборки зерновых и зернобобовых культур, а именно жаток валковых семейства навесных и прицепных.

История завода тесно связана с историей купцов-негоциантов. В те времена, все иностранные консулы занимались коммерцией, владели предприятиями и торговыми фирмами. Имя Великобританского вице-консула Джона Гриевза было тесно связано с заводом сельскохозяйственной техники. В 1876 году поверенный английской фирмы «Клейтон», владеющей торговыми складами сельхозмашин и орудий, Джон Гриевз откупает у неё мастерские, которые стали основой будущего завода. Вскоре после этого, завод Джона Гриевза стал самым крупным по производству сельхозмашин не только в Бердянске и на юге Россия, но и во всей России. Завод Джона Гриевза выпускал плуги, сеялки, сенокосилки, жнейки-лобогрейки.

После национализации и переименования в Первомайский завод сельхозмашин, не изменил своей направленности и стал единственным заводом производителем жаток для раздельной уборки в СССР.

Перемены, прошедшие на рубеже 80-90-х, определили новые производственно-экономические условия для всех предприятий, особенно тяжелые последствия были для предприятий-производителей, «Первомайский завод сельхозмашин» не стал исключением.

Руководство бывшего в свое время ГИГАНТА прекрасно понимало, что времена монополизма на рынке безвозвратно прошли, современные условия определяют жизнеспособность предприятия его конкурентоспособностью. Именно поэтому была проведена реорганизация, в результате которой был образован новый, отвечающий современным вызовам рынка, завод Бердянские жатки.

С 2000 года и по настоящее время ПАО «Бердянские жатки» постепенно восстановило позиции «Первомайского» на рынках сельхозтехники.

ПАО «Бердянские жатки» на сегодняшний день производит 9 базовых моделей зерновых жаток, платформу подборщик, приспособление для уборки подсолнечника и их модификации, которые сочетают в себе высокий технологический уровень, качество и надежность, проверенную временем.